Natural Resources Staff

Phone: (906) 524-5757    |    Fax: (906) 524-5748

Read more about us on our PROFILE page!
 

Name (and email) Title 524-5757
Evelyn Ravindran
eravindran@kbic-nsn.gov
Natural Resources Director ext. 11
Joe Schutte
jschutte@kbic-nsn.gov
Operations & Compliance Specialist ext. 13
Lyndon Ekdahl
lekdahl@kbic-nsn.gov
Systems & Facilities Coordinator ext. 31
Hatchery, Wildlife, Plants - Pequaming Road 524-5757
David Seppanen
dseppanen@kbic-nsn.gov
Hatchery Foreman ext. 19
Shannon DesRochers
sdesrochers@kbic-nsn.gov
Great Lakes Resource Specialist ext. 24
Zena Huhta
zelina.huhta@kbic-nsn.gov
Lake Superior Program Coordinator ext. 22
Erin Johnston
ejohnston@kbic-nsn.gov
Wildlife Biologist ext. 20
Kyle Seppanen
kseppanen@kbic-nsn.gov
Wildlife Coordinator ext.14
Karena Schmidt
kschmidt@kbic-nsn.gov
Ecologist ext. 30
Kathleen Smith
ksmith@kbic-nsn.gov
Habitat Specialist/Plants Program ext. 16
Dave Runquist
drunquist@kbic-nsn.gov
Invasive Species Coordinator ext. 28
Environmental Services - 815 Sicotte Street, L'Anse 524-8701
Stephanie Cree
scree@kbic-nsn.gov
Water Resources Specialist ext. 1
Jaren Forcia
jarenf@kbic-nsn.gov
Water Resources Technician ext. 2
Serene Gauthier
sgauthier@kbic-nsn.gov
Environmental Response Specialist ext. 3
Jane Kahkonen
jkahkonen@kbic-nsn.gov
Air Quality Specialist ext. 4
Dione Price
dprice@kbic-nsn.gov
Environmental Specialist ext. 5
Fisheries - KBOCC Campus, L'Anse 524-8200
Gene Mensch
gmensch@kbic-nsn.gov
Fisheries & Wildlife Biologist 524-8200
Patrick LaPointe
plapointe@kbic-nsn.gov
Fisheries Field Technician 524-8200
Shawn Seppanen
sseppanen@kbic-nsn.gov
Fisheries Field Technician 524-8200